USEF Approves Nominated Entry for FEI World Endurance Championship

LEXINGTON, KY — JULY 30, 2012 — The United States Equestrian Federation has approved the nominated entry for the U.S. Endurance Team for the 2012 FEI World Endurance Championship as follows in alphabetical order.

  • Melody Blittersdorf on her own Synthetic
  • Cody Boysen on Roxi Welling’s Viktory Banner
  • John Crandell III on John Crandell Jr’s Heraldic
  • Becky Hart on her own No Repeat
  • Valerie Kanavy on her own Reach For The Gold
  • Nicki Meuten on her own Not Tonight
  • Ellen Olson on Jeremy Olson’s SA Belshazzar
  • Heather Reynolds on her own and Jeremy Reynolds’ Riverwatch
  • Jeremy Reynolds on his own and Heather Reynolds’ A Kutt Above
  • Margaret Sleeper on her own Syrocco Reveille
  • Kim Tilson Orr on Nicki Meuten’s FYF Dutch
  • Jan Worthington on her own Golden Lightening

The squad of six previously named athlete/horse combinations will travel to England to compete in the 2012 FEI World Endurance Championship held on August 25, 2012. See the named traveling squad here.

Follow the U.S. Endurance Team at

What did you think of this article?

Thank you for your feedback!


cha logo
path international logo